Hear The New Tears For Fears Song!

Curt Smith and Roland Orzabal are making sweet sweet music once again. Tears For Fears announced they will release a new album, “The Tipping Point.” Deb 25th 2022. The Tipping Point is the band’s first album since their reunion album Everybody Loves A Happy Ending in 2004. Since then, the band have toured extensively, including a sold-out UK arena tour and in 2017 released Rule The World, a best-of compilation that returned the band to upper reaches of the album charts once more.


1. No Small Thing

2. The Tipping Point

3. Long, Long, Long Time

4. Break The Man

5. My Demons

6. Rivers Of Mercy

7. Please Be Happy

8. Master Plan

9. End Of Night

10. Stay

Deluxe CD Bonus Track

1. Secret Location

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content