Ever hit send on an email and suddenly realize that’s not who I want to send that to?? Or you fire off an email to your boss in the heat of the moment and instantly realize that is NOT a smart move.
If you’re using Gmail you can grab it back, but you gotta be quick about it. Undo Send in Gmail is available to all users. If you decide that you don’t want to send it, you have 30 seconds (or you can set it to 20 sec, 10 sec etc) to recall it.