New Instagram Setting Shows Followers When You're Active

If you use the DM feature of Instagram then as of today you're automatically sharing with those people you've messaged when you're online. The new "show activity status" feature is now enabled by default so unless you want to share when you're on instagram you'll need to disable it. Just keep in mind, if you disable you will no longer be able to stalk see when others are online.

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content

K103 Portland · Portland's Best Variety of the 80s, 90s, and Today
Listen Now on iHeartRadio