Taylor's "Lover" is Here. And We're Here For It

Taylor just dropped Lover and I find myself listening to it over and over and each time going...yeah I kinda like this. I realized about the 4th time through that this song reminds me of a 90's Mazzy Star vibe. Do you like?

She also dropped the track list for the album of the same name that comes out August 23. .

Lover tracklist:

  1. I Forgot That You Existed
  2. Cruel Summer
  3. Lover
  4. The Man
  5. The Archer
  6. I Think He Knows
  7. Miss Americana & The Heartbreak Prince
  8. Paper Rings
  9. Cornelia Street
  10. Death By A Thousand Cuts
  11. London Boy
  12. Soon You'll Get Better (Featuring Dixie Chicks)
  13. False God
  14. You Need To Calm Down
  15. Afterglow
  16. ME! (Featuring Brendon Urie)
  17. It's Nice To Have A Friend
  18. Daylight

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content